County Employee Service Awards

The Board of Commissioners would like to congratulate the following employees as each celebrate an important service anniversary with Klamath County.  Reaching such a milestone is a special occasion. Each employee is an important member of our team, their abilities and contributions are vital to the success of Klamath County and are part of our continued success in meeting our mission, vision and values.
We appreciate each person's hard work and contributions and congratulate them on their anniversary of employment with Klamath County.

                                                                                      November 2022  

             5 Years                                                                                        20 Years                                                                                                                                                                          

Tyra Aquinaga Jerde - Community Corrections                        Clinton Hansen -  Sheriff's Department                                                                                 
 Christopher Tempest - Library                                                  Jerald Sullivan - Sheriff's Department                                       
Kamille Walton - Community Corrections  
Lyle Wedde - Public Works